logo

Thundr

Stop ! Read This...


Hi there! Thanks for stopping by. If you're reading this, you're either bored, or you're tired of not being treated like the wonderful lady you are. Well, for starters, I'm a single, childless, simple guy. I quit the bar scene long ago (that gets old real fast!), so I thought I'd give this a try. I live a pretty active lifestyle. Which basically means - between work, and the gym - I'm usually spending my free time outdoors (walking, riding my motorcycle), or with my family. I'm also an avid reader. I enjoy quiet time in bed with a good book. I'm a very easy person to get along with. I tend to make friends quite easily, and I love conversation. I'm a down to earth, easy going, very affectionate , intelligent , good looking , spontaneous, humorous, boy-next-door type of guy. I'm told that I'm a polite, respectful, and well mannered individual ( thanks to my mom! lol ). I know it's impossible for us to have all the same traits, and that's ok. I'm not asking for perfection. All I ask is for you to be yourself, and never be afraid to speak your mind ! All in all, what matters most, is that we genuinely like - and respect - each other. So, if you like what you read, and you enjoy candlelight dinner (and baths!), cuddling by the fireplace on a cold night, watching movies, going for nice long walks, and grabbing a cup of hot chocolate at the nearest cafe, then by all means, write me. I hope to hear from you. Thanks for reading, and good luck to you. Take care


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Thundr

44 year old Man, in Huntington Beach, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, football, working out, museums/galleries, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Thundr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!