logo

Musicgal

LOTS OF LOVE TO GIVE


I am a 42 single white female who is looking for her musicman. I am not into bar scenes, drinking or doing drugs. I am not into sex only whether it be on the internet or in real life. The man I am searching for must be honest, a christian, no drinking or drugs. Smoking cigarettes or a cigar or a pipe is ok. I am lots of fun once you get to know me. I like all music except rap. I have 2 grown sons, been twice divorced and am ready to live again. I have red hair and blue eyes and the heart of an angel. I am very non judgemental. If you know what you want out of life then you have one of the qualities I am looking for.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Musicgal

52 year old Woman, in Decatur, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, beach volleyball, bird watching, boating, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), church, dancing (swing/country), movies at home, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Musicgal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!