logo

Sportfencer

To thine own self be true...

Sportfencer

I'm not sure what to say. I enjoy evenings in front of a fire with a good book, but I also enjoy a night at the theatre or a movie. I spend time writing (I've had plays produced an ebook published, and written for magazines/newspapers), but then I like to explore my surroundings - I love to pick a road a see where it goes. I like being near the ocean, and I love the sea, but I am just as happy standing at the top of a mountain. I exercise regularly and compete in sport fencing, so I do like athletic activities. I'm a fairly easy-going person, who can change plans as I go. Of course, I have to *have* a plan, first... I may point at a map and say, "I'm going here..." but then end up exploring somewhere else on the way. I guess, finally, I should say: Laughter and a good sense of humor are critically important, because how else can we deal with all of life's travails? I'm looking for someone who is as comfortable in an evening dress at the theatre as they are in tennis shoes and shorts. Someone who is easy-going and doesn't get upset if plans have to change. I'm looking for someone who likes to play (not watch) sports, but likes to read a good book, too. Someone who likes movies, museums, theatre, sports, music, warm fires, and exploring new places locally and internationally... With a few beaches and nights spent on the ocean under the moon, too...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sportfencer

Sportfencer

41 year old Man, in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: sailing, scuba diving, tennis, boating, 4 wheeling, olympic sports, live theater, movies, board games, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sportfencer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!