logo

Crusher

Hello


Easy going single father of 2 wonderful little girls, so you know I don't get out much to look. I am not looking for a mother for my kids, they have one, I am looking for a friend for me. Someone to spend time with, getting to know each other. I guess I am looking not for Ms. right or Right-now, or heck for that matter a "soul-mate", just someone who can put up with my goofy schedule.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Crusher

41 year old Man, in Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, bowling, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, symphony/ballet/opera, chess, video/online gaming, TV comedy, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crusher. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!