I just wanna be THE ONE someone is afraid of losing.


I am a 24 year old single mother of four. Was married once divorced after five years. I am looking for a man who is my soul mate. I enjoy romance. Dinners movies. Picnics under the stars long sweet kisses goodnight. I love swimming and horseback riding. I love being a stay at home mommy more than anything else. If you think you may be my Mr. Right not mr right now feel free to message me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



27 year old Woman, in Muncie, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: inline skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, volleyball, coffee shops, country drives


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lizz. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!