Kimi H

Nice Girl looking for a Nice Guy

Kimi H

HI. I never know what to say but I will do my best. I am a 24 year old college student. I enjoy doing many things but really enjoy quiet nights with friends playing a game or watching a movie. I am looking for a nice guy who is a christian. I would like a guy that knows how to show a lady a nice evening out but knows how to have a nice quiet romantic evening at home too. I am really in Peru, Indiana which is near Kokomo but Fort Wayne was the closest city on the list.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Kimi H

Kimi H

34 year old Woman, in Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, football, bowling, church, coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, cats, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kimi H. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!