logo

Jacksoniii

seeks fun and adventure

Jacksoniii

well i am divorced father of two wonderful boys. i love to do anything outdoors. i have a good job which allows me to travel a little bit around southern arizona. i like to ride my dirtbike as much as i can. i am pretty spontanous and will try just about anything once. i believe that commitment and romance are not dead and that two people should start off as friend. i hate head games for they serve no purpose ( i've played them too but i grew up).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jacksoniii

Jacksoniii

53 year old Man, in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: water skiing, quadding/ATVs, boating, camping, motorcycles, auto racing, baseball, basketball, bowling, pubs, cooking, investing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jacksoniii. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!