New To This 22

can I make you smile

New To This 22 - last christmas
last christmas

Im a 40 year old widower, with no children, I enjoy mountin biking, or a leasure ride on the monon trail, boating, or soaking in the hot tub, Ive been described as a very caring person, sincere. sound like some one you would like to know?

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

New To This 22

New To This 22

49 year old Man, in Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, boating, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, chess, home renovation


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about New To This 22. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!