logo

Karlax F

sassy sweetie seeks strong stallion

Karlax F

i am a bit reserved and need somebody who will help me out of it. i love to laugh so want someone with a great sense of humor. i am slightly off the wall and want someone simialar. someone with thier own opinions and own identity. we dont have to agree on everything but you must be able to agree to disagree. i want someone open minded about everything. i am generrally good hearted, shy, and understanding. i like life- both quiet and loud. as long as they are balanced. i like to try new things but may need a bit of coaxing to get me started.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Karlax F

Karlax F

30 year old Woman, in Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, karting (go karts), auto racing, badminton, bowling, live theater, movies, board games, reading, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Karlax F. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!