Dad looking for match

I am a 28 year old male, recently divorced, father of 1. I work in the excavating field, operating heavy equipment and laboring. I am an honest, hardworking man and I am looking for the same in a woman. My current interests are classic cars, hunting, and firearms. However, I am open to gaining new interests. I am looking for a non-smoking woman who shares at least one of my interests for a dating relationship.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


38 year old Man, in South Bend, Indiana, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Interests: 4 wheeling, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, fine dining, movies, cooking, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, antiquing, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Speeddemon. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!