Single and waiting


I think that's difficult to speak about myself,but i'm trying to express my feelings, I am patient and I believe in the proverb which says; who gently, surely goes and who surely goes, goes far . I like the life and all good things , i like music, dance, beach, country, high-tech, computer, internet. I don't make importance with cultural, ethnical or color's origine, i'm just looking for a woman with great W.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



47 year old Man, in Miami, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: other
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, basketball, soccer/football, bowling, pubs, dancing (nightclub), internet, exotic pets, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Auguste66. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!