I may not be perfect but I am worth it!


I am a Single 44 Female looking for a Single Male 35-45 Non smoking-420 is OK and preferably non or light drinker with kids grown or empty nest. I seek a Intelligent guy that I can carry on a conversation and wants to make life up as we go. I enjoy nature & quiet times and spending quiet times with that special someone. I am not a big city bright lights kinda gal ,I am more comfy country type gal -(I am not afraid to get my hands dirty or worried about breaking a nail) I dress comfortably in jeans, tshirt, sneakers, or boots. For music I like classic rock 70's & 80s I love Duran Duran I also like a mix of classic metal/rock -Black Sabbath, Metallica,Motley Crew, Nervana,Pantera (walk & this love are my fav's) Dio, Iron Maiden,Def Lepard, Van Halen and Classic country Toby keith, Travis Tritt, Randy Travis for mellow stuff I like Enya I like weird like Steampunk & Goth genre The Cog is Dead is pretty much all I know I love their song Time Machine. I guess the only thing I dont like is Rap and Hip Hop type. I'm not big on the family/friend hoopla thing I am pretty much a loner and if you have to do the weekend big ta-do with family /friends all the time we would not work out. I am ever evolving with my life, learning new things and adjusting my life as it comes. I like light hiking, camping, fishing, animals, thrift & antique shopping ....and I love the fall season I am not looking for "open relationships" or one night stands!

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



51 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, rodeo


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about abqcutie71. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!