logo

Gg39

Too young to be alone, too old to play games


I'm at a point in my life where being alone is unacceptable. I want a partner, a friend, companion and lover to share my life. I won't bump into him at the supermarket so, here I am...on-line. I have a great carreer, a wonderful son and a bright future but it means nothing without someone to share it with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gg39

49 year old Woman, in Augusta, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: water skiing, boating, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, baseball, fine dining, cooking, home renovation, antiquing, current events/politics, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gg39. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!