logo

Wabbit

Looking for the last love of my life


I am a quite but social person. I enjoy what life has to offer: walks on the beach, a quiet night at home with that special someone, Theater, movies, and motorcycle rides into the countryside. I am a nice guy, but I don't take any stuff. I don't play games, but I know them. As soon as I see one working, I'm gone. I will send a picture if there appears to be mutual interest. I would like to meet a woman that is attractive to me: averagebuild on the slim side, pleasant to look at and fantasize about, easy to talk to, and who enjoys doing different things. I


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wabbit

59 year old Man, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, motorcycles, walking (fitness), country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, internet, musical instruments/singing, drawing/painting, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wabbit. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!