logo

Beachgirl

Playful, intelligent, athletic and attractive


I am looking for a man who is also playful, intelligent , athletic and attractive. I have a variety of interests that include traveling (big on my list), sports(especially volleyball, surfing, baseball and tennis), going to museums, listening to music, going out to dinner-movies, and having a quiet evening at home. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy teasing/being teased. I am seeking a man who wants an equal relationship as true partners. I want to enjoy common interests and to explore new activities.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Beachgirl

57 year old Woman, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: surfing/wind-surfing, tennis, beach volleyball, baseball, fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, chess, cooking, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Beachgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!