logo

Jmarie

Seeking fun, friendship, and possibly more


I'm looking for someone who works hard and also likes to play hard. I'm a busy professional working in the detroit area and also finishing my masters degree so it's quite a challenge to meet new people. I enjoy many different activities like golf, rollerblading, white water rafting, and having cocktails with friends. I'm always up for trying new things. I'm planning on going sky diving as soon as the weather improves.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jmarie

40 year old Woman, in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, inline skating, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, working out, pubs, shopping, cats, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jmarie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!