logo

Pei Stew

Looking for a nice caring girl!


I have short dark brown hair (with blonde highlights) and i enjoy playing the guitar, poetry, writing songs, creative writing, trivia, movies, pub crawling, and coffee houses. I am looking for an open minded girl who is caring, and possibly shares some of my interests.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pei Stew

30 year old Man, in Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pei Stew. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!