logo

Docplease

no drama


I'd like to get to know you, find out what peaks your interest. I'm the ourdoorsy type. I like to cycle on local roads, and along the bike path, drive out to the desert or up the coast or to the sierras, sip some wine, or find someplace we've never been before and discover something new. Go out, stay in, dance, see movies, hear music, read, workout, and experience all the good that life has to offer. I'm a good listener, a good friend, and a compassionate and passionate person. I'm artistic, healthy, energetic, in good physical shape and always an optimist. I like women who are healthy, creative, stable, open minded, affectionate. So, now, tell me about you... inquiring minds want to know.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Docplease

66 year old Man, in Huntington Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, sailing, fishing, hiking, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, TV sports, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Docplease. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!