logo

Funtimestogether

lets get to know each other


hi i'm 5'10 tall, 190lbs, with brown hair and blue eyes. i like camping, fishing, swimming,cycling and most thing outdoors. i also enjoy quiet times dinner and a movie or a glass of wine by a warm fire.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Funtimestogether

50 year old Man, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, hockey, squash/racketball, comedy clubs, live theater, TV sports, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Funtimestogether. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!