logo

Catt

I like the outdoors


Hi I like camping ,walking with my dog ,and and reading .I like the summer the best because you can got for picnic and walks on the beach or the woods. I am out going and at times a challenge.I have been on my own now for three years and it is time to move on with my life. I am hoping to meet a nice man with some of my interests ,one who is honest, straight forward,kind and posses a sense of humor and loving.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Catt

66 year old Woman, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, fine dining, live theater, shopping, cooking, reading, cats, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Catt. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!