logo

Mikaylamurphy

Girls just wanna have fun


I am a young 42 going on 20. I'm steady and stable and self sufficiant and can support myself. I'm a lady with a sharp sence of humor. I like to have fun even if it is laughing at life. I live on the northcoast of Humboldt County California. I work for the government working saving the enviorment. I'm recently separated form my husband of 25 years it dosen't seem possible. Both of my childern are grown and living with their Father, I see them daily. Right now I'm looking for a little safe adventure. I like to travel and loading my truck and just going not quite knowing where I might go. Well I don't quite know what else to say to get to know me better you will just have to ask me to find out.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mikaylamurphy

52 year old Woman, in Santa Rosa, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Interests: scuba diving, swimming, quadding/ATVs, camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, darts, pool/billiards, shopping, cooking, photography, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mikaylamurphy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!