logo

Dandy1

Ready to Rock n Roll


Hi,I'm a person with a very wide range of interests,going from golf and raising tropical fruit to motorcycles and exotic cars. I like to stay active and in shape. My latest interest is bicycling which I can see will take some getting used to. It sure is hard on the butt and legs,especially after 30 miles,when you're not used to it. I'm very creative both in and out of the bedroom. Some of the things I enjoy in a mate are spontenaity,highly affectionate,adventuruous,educated,physically fit,non-smoker and without children. I used to teach middle school and that was all the chldren I needed in my life. I would like to find someone that likes camping and traveling.guess that's about it off of the top of my head. Thanks for looking.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dandy1

56 year old Man, in Cape Coral, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, inline skating, sailing, boating, camping, gardening, motorcycles, auto racing, cooking, home renovation, TV news/educational, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dandy1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!