logo

jon7787

hello everyone

jon7787

I'm an open minded person I like going out an having fun or just sitting at home watching a movie, I like bowling, shooting pool, playing cards or video games, camping, I love fishing. I'm looking for someone who won't try to change who I am!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 30
  • Distance up to 25 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jon7787

jon7787

31 year old Man, in Decatur, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jon7787. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!