logo

HappySassyT

Happy & Sassy

HappySassyT

I'm a very loving and caring woman, I love 2 be happy, drama and stress free. I'm a very good cook and baker and I enjoy reading and painting. I'm very easy to talk to and only like people in my circle that are positive .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HappySassyT

HappySassyT

49 year old Woman, in Chicago, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), pro tennis, bowling, volleyball, badminton, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HappySassyT. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!