I'm single, are you?

like working around the house, Gardening, cooking, reading, watching movies. Sports like golf, tennis, stuff like that. I like to party on the weekends then take it easy during the week, especialy at work, haha. I am looking for someone to get to know and be friends with, and then maybe more than friends. Someone with a good sense of humor and likes to have fun and laugh allot.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


44 year old Man, in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, camping, gardening, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, movies, home renovation


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sciapino. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!