logo

Tvcameraman

Seeking my soulmate

Tvcameraman

As you may of guessed by me placing a posting here, I am looking to meet someone special. As for me, I am easy going and hard working, divorced with no children I am working full time in the auto parts trade, but I also do some camera work for the local TV station, everything from school board meetings to 4x4 racing and hockey games. Some of my interests include photography, a bit of hiking, coin collecting, and history among other things. Of course there is more to me than what I can put in this small space. So, if you want to know more, feel free to ask. Have a good day.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tvcameraman

Tvcameraman

58 year old Man, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Interests: walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, movies, shopping, chess, internet, TV comedy, TV news/educational, antiquing, cats, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tvcameraman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!