logo

Strelingrozeca

lets blossom

Strelingrozeca

i'm a wild and crazy gal. i take life to the fullest. I enjoy life,love the quiet nights or a wild night . i am honest and caring ,don't like games , i am a kid at heart. looking for a man who can give me a wild time or just hang out for a night. hey give me a try lifes too short not to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Strelingrozeca

Strelingrozeca

48 year old Woman, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: snowmobiling, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, karting (go karts), fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, darts, pubs, cooking, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Strelingrozeca. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!