logo

lily252

lily252

I'm a retired nurse. Animal and nature lover. The beach and ocean is my favorite place to be. Honesty and a sense of humor are very important attributes to me in a relationship. I am a positive, caring, person who embraces a heallthy lifestyle. Looking to have a caring relationship and enjoy different activities together. I am a big New York Mets fan, love watching all the games. I often date men younger than myself as I am a very youthful-feeling woman. Age difference is not a factor for me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 75
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lily252

lily252

70 year old Woman, in Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, country drives, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, reading, TV sports, TV comedy, cats, drawing/painting, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lily252. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!